Home  |  Member's Login   |  Contact Us  |  Site Map

< Previous Next >

Natalie Peters Webster Medal

Natalie Peters Webster Medal

   Natalie Peters Webster Medal 

is awarded to members and member clubs for finding unusual plant material, encouraging its creative use, and assuring its availability. Previous winners include William Pannill (1999), Allen C. Haskell (1995), The Garden Club of Houston (1989), and Mrs. Harry Hull (1985.)

Eligibility: GCA members and GCA member clubs.


Presentation: May be annual.


Selection: By the horticulture committee.


See Winners

©2014 The Garden Club of America. All Rights Reserved.
Corporate Office
14 East 60th St, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.753.8287 • Fax: 212.753.0134